We're always looking for volunteers to make our organization better.  Let us know how you can help!

Contact

Falcon WiNGS

701 W. Thomas Road, Wheaton, IL 60187

President:  Tara Schreiner

president@wnhsboosters.org

 

Vice President: Barb Marquardt

vicepres@wnhsboosters.org

 

Treasurer: Kathy Garazin, Mindy Bergeron

treasurer@wnhsboosters.org

 

Secretary:  Jennifer Merck

secretary@wnhsboosters.org

 

Concessions: Jennifer Long

                      Lisa Cunningham

concessions@wnhsboosters.org

 

Falconwear: Anne Wazenberg, Dena Howser

 

falconwear@wnhsboosters.org

 

Membership: Erin Froebe

membership@wnhsboosters.org

 

Operation Safe Celebration (Post Prom):  Dawn Szumski                                                                                            opersafecel@wnhsboosters.org

 

Programs:    Barb Marquardt, Kari Vandervelde

programs@wnhsboosters.org

 

Scholarship:  Diane Bowlds

                     Sally Pisaneschi

 

scholarship@wnhsboosters.org

 

Corporate Sponsorship: Dan Walsh

sponsorship@wnhsboosters.org

 

Staff Appreciation Luncheon: Shannon Whitmer

                                                    Jush Daneilson

luncheon@wnhsboosters.org

 

Webmaster:   Amy Beausoleil

webmaster@wnhsboosters.org

 

Yard Signs:  Anne Invergo

yardsigns@wnhsboosters.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Wheaton North High School

701 W. Thomas Road

P. 630.784.7300

E. president@wnhsboosters.org